Board of Directors

    Immediate Past President

    Karen Tucker, CPCE
    Relish Catering & Events
    e-mail: karen@relishcateringco.com

    Vice President / Programs
    Heather Van Benschoten
    The AXS Group
    e-mail: heather@theaxsgroup.com

    Vice President / Membership

    Kari E Lilley
    LilleyPadServices
    e-mail: kari@lilleypadservices.com

    Treasurer

    Joshua Riggs, CPCE
    Denver Botanic Gardens
    e-mail: joshua.riggs@botanicgardens.org

    Marketing, PR & Communications Director
    Whitney Ellison
    WeddingWire
    e-mail: wellison@weddingwire.com

    Awards & Recogonition Director
    Heidi Gibson
    Hyatt Regency Denver
    e-mail: heidi.gibson@hyatt.com

    Social Media Director

    Sidney Michael Stoper
    J&S Audio Visual, Inc.
    e-mail: sidneys@jsav.com