Board of Directors

    President

    Joshua Riggs
    Denver Botanic Gardens
    e-mail: joshua.riggs@botanicgardens.org

    Immediate Past President

    Karen Tucker
    Relish Catering & Events
    e-mail: karen@relishcateringco.com

    Vice President / Programs

    Sidney Michael Stoper
    J&S Audio Visual, Inc.
    e-mail: sidneys@jsav.com

    Vice President / Membership
    Cara St. John
    Bonanno Concepts
    e-mail: cara@mizunadenver.com

    Secretary
    Betty Kay Becker
    Allée Photography
    e-mail: bettykay@allee-photo.com

    Fundraising Director
    Angela Johnston
    Sapphire Celebrations
    e-mail: angie@sapphirecelebrations.com

    Marketing, PR & Communications Director

    Desiree Kelly
    The Makery Cake Co
    e-mail: Desiree@themakery.com

    Membership Director
    Elizabeth Fahnestock
    Biscuits and Berries
    e-mail: liz@biscuitsandberries.com

    Programs Director
    Brad Porter
    Halcyon - a hotel in Cherry Creek
    e-mail: Brad.Porter@halcyonhotelcherrycreek.com

    Director of Student Affairs
    Kimberly Tranter
    Johnson & Wales University
    e-mail: ktranter@jwu.edu