Board of Directors

    President

    Joshua Riggs, CPCE
    Denver Botanic Gardens
    e-mail: joshua.riggs@botanicgardens.org

    Immediate Past President

    Karen Tucker
    Relish Catering & Events
    e-mail: karen@relishcateringco.com

    Vice President / Programs

    Aimee Palifroni
    Prisma Events
    e-mail: aimee@prismaeventsllc.com

    Vice President / Membership

    Bryan Ziegler
    JSAV
    e-mail: bryanz@jsav.com

    Treasurer
    Rob Meagher
    Elite Entertainment
    e-mail: rob@myelitedj.com

    Secretary

    Angela Johnston
    Sapphire Celebrations
    e-mail: angie@sapphirecelebrations.com

    Fundraising Director
    Sara Stolpe
    MiHi Photobooth
    e-mail: booking@mihiphotobooth.com

    Marketing, PR & Communications 

    Desiree Kelly, MBA
    The Makery Cake Co
    e-mail: Desiree@themakery.com

    Awards & Recogonition Director
    Emily Margreth Ettinger
    Fun Productions
    e-mail: emily@funproductions.com

    Membership Director
    Elizabeth R Fahnestock
    Biscuits and Berries
    e-mail: liz@biscuitsandberries.com

    Programs Director
    Cristina Walker
    TapSnap
    e-mail: cristinaw@tapsnap.net

    Education Director
    Vipul Seth
    The Gourmet Kitchen Catering
    e-mail: vipul@thegourmetkitchen.biz